Thai Restaurant at the Carré de Soie Shopping Center
Why Pitaya Vaulx-en-velin?

A neat

decor

Authentic and

creative cuisine

Cooked woks

by the minute

Fresh and

healthy products

FACEBOOK NEWS FROM YOUR THAI RESTAURANT

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#12) description field is deprecated for versions v3.3 and higher
Type: OAuthException
Code: 12
Click here to Troubleshoot.

That's why they chose us

Why choose our Thai restaurant in Vaulx en Velin?

All the smells and flavors of Thai gastronomy are brought together in our Asian restaurant in the Carré de Soie. The concept is innovative, the setting is neat, the decoration modern, the dishes are cooked before your eyes, with fresh and healthy products, before being tasted on the spot, taken away or delivered.
Our Thai restaurant in Vaulx en Velin offers you a culinary journey to the Land of Smiles, through our menu and our menus, served with professionalism and speed. The time of a meal, let yourself be transported in the lively streets of Bangkok.

The authentic dishes of a Thai restaurant at Carré de Soie

At Pitaya, the kitchen is a show, where you can watch the woks fill up with noodles, rice, fresh vegetables, meats or fish rigorously selected. Our Asian restaurant in the Silk Square smells like fresh basil, roasted peanuts, coconut milk, coriander, Thai chives, lime, curry ... all the ingredients that make the reputation of Thai street food, from Bo Bun to Pad Thai, through the Nua Kao or Beef Loc Lake. It is all the traditional Thai street food which is deployed in our dishes combining tradition and modernity.

Where to go to taste our specialties?

For lunch or dinner, come and discover our delicious dishes, alone, with family or friends, in our Asian restaurant at the Carré de Soie, in the shopping center located between the Hippodrome de Lyon-Carré de Soie and the Cirque Imagine. By subway, you can get there by stopping at "Carré de Soie".
Do not hesitate to contact the team of our Thai restaurant Le Carré de Soie for any information, take away order or delivery.

Restaurant Thai au centre commercial Carré de Soie
Pourquoi Pitaya Vaulx-en-velin ?

Un décor

soigné

Une cuisine

authentique et créative

Des woks cuisinés

à la minute

Des produits

frais et sains

ACTUS FACEBOOK DE VOTRE RESTAURANT THAILANDAIS

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: (#12) description field is deprecated for versions v3.3 and higher
Type: OAuthException
Code: 12
Click here to Troubleshoot.

VOILà pourquoi Ils nous ont choisi

Pourquoi choisir notre restaurant thai à Vaulx en Velin ?

Toutes les odeurs et les saveurs de la gastronomie thaïlandaise sont réunies dans notre restaurant asiatique du Carré de Soie. Le concept est innovant, le cadre est soigné, la déco moderne, les plats sont cuisinés sous vos yeux, avec des produits frais et sains, avant d’être dégustés sur place, emportés ou livrés.
Notre restaurant thai à Vaulx en Velin vous propose un voyage culinaire au Pays du Sourire, à travers notre carte et nos menus, servis avec professionnalisme et rapidité. Le temps d’un repas, laissez-vous transporter dans les rues animées de Bangkok.

Les plats authentiques d’un restaurant thai au Carré de Soie

Chez Pitaya, la cuisine est un spectacle, où l’on observe les woks se remplir de nouilles, de riz, de légumes frais, de viandes ou poissons rigoureusement sélectionnés. Notre restaurant asiatique au Carré de Soie fleure bon le basilic frais, les cacahuètes torréfiées, le lait de coco, la coriandre, la ciboulette thaï, le citron vert, le curry… tous les ingrédients qui font la renommée de la street food thaï, du Bo Bun au Pad Thai, en passant par le Nua Kao ou le Beef Loc Lac. C’est toute la street food traditionnelle thaïlandaise qui se déploie dans nos plats alliant tradition et modernité.

Où se rendre pour déguster nos spécialités ?

Au déjeuner comme au dîner, venez découvrir nos délicieux plats, seul, en famille ou entre amis, dans notre restaurant asiatique au Carré de Soie, dans le centre commercial situé entre l’Hippodrome de Lyon-Carré de Soie et le Cirque Imagine. En métro, vous pouvez y accéder en vous arrêtant à “Carré de Soie”.
N’hésitez pas à contacter l’équipe de notre restaurant thai du Carré de Soie pour toute information, commande à emporter ou à vous faire livrer.